Themes - GeneratePress - en to zh_HK translation catalogue (161 entries)

en: Premium module available
zh_HK: 有高級版模組可用

en: Comment
zh_HK: 評論

en: System fonts
zh_HK: 系統字體

en: General
zh_HK: 一般

en: Premium Modules
zh_HK: 高級版模組

en: Deleting your settings can not be undone.
zh_HK: 刪除你的設定無法復原。

en: Variants
zh_HK: 變數

en: Cache dynamic CSS
zh_HK: 擷取動態CSS

en: Premium Modules Available
zh_HK: 有高級版模組可用

en: Content Type
zh_HK: 內容類型

en: More options are available for this section in our premium version.
zh_HK: 在高級版有更多於此區內的選項。

en: Excerpt
zh_HK: 擇要

en: Retina Logo
zh_HK: Retina 標誌

en: Load essential icons only
zh_HK: 只載入必需圖示

en: Load essential Font Awesome icons instead of the full library.
zh_HK: 只載入必需Font Awesome圖示而非整個library。

en: Tablet
zh_HK: 平板電腦

en: Desktop
zh_HK: 桌面電腦

en: Mobile
zh_HK: 行動裝置

en: Full Width
zh_HK: 完整寬度

en: Top Bar
zh_HK: 頁首

en: Top Bar Width
zh_HK: 頁首寬度

en: Top Bar Inner Width
zh_HK: 頁首內寬度

en: Top Bar Alignment
zh_HK: 頁首對齊

en: Learn more
zh_HK: 了解更多

en: Documentation
zh_HK: 説明文件

en: Premium
zh_HK: 高級版

en: Footer Bar
zh_HK: 頁底欄

en: Reset
zh_HK: 重設

en: Line height
zh_HK: 行高

en: Inner Footer Width
zh_HK: 內頁底寬

en: Inner Header Width
zh_HK: 內頁首寬

en: Paragraph margin
zh_HK: 段落邊界

en: Inner Navigation Width
zh_HK: 內導覽寬

en: Footer
zh_HK: 頁尾

en: Container
zh_HK: 容器

en: Sidebars
zh_HK: 側邊欄

en: Primary Navigation
zh_HK: 主選單位置

en: Scroll back to top
zh_HK: 捲動返回頁首

en: Footer Width
zh_HK: 頁尾寬度

en: Back to Top Button
zh_HK: 返回頂部

en: Navigation Dropdown
zh_HK: 導航列下拉選單

en: Navigation Width
zh_HK: 導航列寬度

en: Click - Menu Item
zh_HK: 點擊 - 選單

en: Click - Arrow
zh_HK: 點擊 - 箭頭

en: Hover
zh_HK: 連結滑過顏色

en: Header Width
zh_HK: 頁首寬度

en: Full
zh_HK: 完整

en: Float Left
zh_HK: 靠左浮動

[ctx: made with love]
note: translators: %s: Heart icon
en: Made with %s by Tom Usborne
zh_HK: Tom Usborne 用 %s 製作

en: Support
zh_HK: 幫助

en: Content Title
zh_HK: 內容標題

en: It looks like nothing was found at this location. Maybe try searching?
zh_HK: 這裡好像什麼都沒有，試試搜尋功能吧

[ctx: placeholder]
en: Search &hellip;
zh_HK: 搜尋 &hellip;

[ctx: label]
en: Search for:
zh_HK: 搜尋關於：

note: translators: 1: Search query name
en: Search Results for: %s
zh_HK: 關於%s的搜尋結果

en: It seems we can&rsquo;t find what you&rsquo;re looking for. Perhaps searching can help.
zh_HK: 沒有找到你要的內容。也許你可以搜尋一下看看。

en: Sorry, but nothing matched your search terms. Please try again with some different keywords.
zh_HK: 抱歉，沒有東西符合你的搜尋條件。請試試其他不同關鍵字。

note: translators: 1: Admin URL
en: Ready to publish your first post? <a href="%1$s">Get started here</a>.
zh_HK: 準備好發佈你的第一篇文章了嗎？<a href="%1$s">從這裡開始</a>。

en: Nothing Found
zh_HK: 找不到任何內容

en: % Comments
zh_HK: % 則評論

en: 1 Comment
zh_HK: 1 則評論

en: Leave a comment
zh_HK: 發表評論

[ctx: Used before tag names.]
en: Tags
zh_HK: 標籤

[ctx: Used before category names.]
en: Categories
zh_HK: 分類

[ctx: label]
en: Search
zh_HK: 搜尋

en: Read more
zh_HK: 閱讀更多

note: translators: 1: Author name
en: View all posts by %s
zh_HK: 觀看 %s 的所有文章

en: by
zh_HK: 作者

en: Your comment is awaiting moderation.
zh_HK: 你的評論正在等候審核。

[ctx: 1: date, 2: time]
note: translators: 1: date, 2: time
en: %1$s at %2$s
zh_HK: %1$s 於 %2$s

en: Pingback:
zh_HK: 引用通告：

en: Newer posts
zh_HK: 較新的文章

en: Older posts
zh_HK: 較舊的文章

en: Next
zh_HK: 下一步

en: Previous
zh_HK: 前

en: Next &rarr;
zh_HK: 下一篇 &rarr;

en: &larr; Previous
zh_HK: &larr; 上一篇

en: Import successful.
zh_HK: 匯入成功。

en: Settings removed.
zh_HK: 設定已移除。

en: Settings saved.
zh_HK: 設定已儲存。

en: Disable Elements
zh_HK: 停用元件

en: Warning: This will delete your settings.
zh_HK: 警告：這將刪除你的設定。

en: Customize
zh_HK: 自訂

[ctx: submit button]
en: Search
zh_HK: 搜尋

en: Skip to content
zh_HK: 跳至內容

en: Menu
zh_HK: 選單

en: No Sidebars
zh_HK: 無側邊欄

en: Both Sidebars
zh_HK: 兩個側邊欄

en: Both Sidebars on Left
zh_HK: 兩個靠左側邊欄

en: Both Sidebars on Right
zh_HK: 兩個靠右側邊欄

en: 0 Widgets
zh_HK: 0個小工具

en: 2 Widgets
zh_HK: 2個小工具

en: 3 Widgets
zh_HK: 3個小工具

en: 4 Widgets
zh_HK: 4個小工具

en: 5 Widgets
zh_HK: 5個小工具

en: Content
zh_HK: 內容

en: Default
zh_HK: 預設

en: Blog
zh_HK: 網誌

en: Footer Widgets
zh_HK: 底部工具

en: Content (no sidebars)
zh_HK: 內容 (沒有側邊欄)

en: Sidebar / Content / Sidebar
zh_HK: 側邊欄 / 內容 / 側邊欄

en: Sidebar / Sidebar / Content
zh_HK: 側邊欄 / 側邊欄 / 內容

en: Content / Sidebar / Sidebar
zh_HK: 內容 / 側邊欄 / 側邊欄

en: Blog Sidebar Layout
zh_HK: 網誌側邊欄版面形式

en: Single Post Sidebar Layout
zh_HK: 單篇文章側邊欄版面形式

en: Content / Sidebar
zh_HK: 內容 / 側邊欄

en: Content Layout
zh_HK: 內容版面形式

en: Separate Containers
zh_HK: 分隔容器

en: Sidebar Layout
zh_HK: 側邊欄版面形式

en: Sidebar / Content
zh_HK: 側邊欄 / 內容

en: One Container
zh_HK: 單一容器

en: Disable
zh_HK: 停用

en: Enable
zh_HK: 啟用

en: Navigation Location
zh_HK: 導覽列位置

en: Below Header
zh_HK: 頁首下面

en: Above Header
zh_HK: 頁首上面

en: Float Right
zh_HK: 靠右浮動

en: No Navigation
zh_HK: 沒有導覽列

en: Navigation Alignment
zh_HK: 導覽列對齊方式

en: Navigation Search
zh_HK: 導覽列搜尋

en: Right
zh_HK: 靠右

en: Center
zh_HK: 置中

en: Header Alignment
zh_HK: 頁首對齊

en: Container Width
zh_HK: 容器寬度

en: Left
zh_HK: 靠左

en: Layout
zh_HK: 版面形式

en: Link Color Visited
zh_HK: 訪問過連結顏色

en: Colors
zh_HK: 顏色

en: Hide site title
zh_HK: 隱藏網站標題

en: Hide site tagline
zh_HK: 隱藏網站標語

en: Font size
zh_HK: 字型大小

en: Text transform
zh_HK: 文字轉換

en: Font weight
zh_HK: 字體加粗

en: Body
zh_HK: 字體

en: Typography
zh_HK: 字型

en: Font family
zh_HK: 字體

en: Default fonts
zh_HK: 預設字型

en: Google fonts
zh_HK: Google 字型

en: Header
zh_HK: 頁首

en: Left Sidebar
zh_HK: 左邊欄

en: Right Sidebar
zh_HK: 右邊欄

en: Primary Menu
zh_HK: 主選單

en: Footer Widget 1
zh_HK: 頁尾小工具 1

en: Footer Widget 2
zh_HK: 頁尾小工具 2

en: Footer Widget 3
zh_HK: 頁尾小工具 3

en: Footer Widget 4
zh_HK: 頁尾小工具 4

en: Footer Widget 5
zh_HK: 頁尾小工具 5

en: Edit
zh_HK: 編輯

en: Pages:
zh_HK: 頁次：

en: Post Comment
zh_HK: 張貼評論

en: Leave a Comment
zh_HK: 發表評論

en: Website
zh_HK: 個人網站

en: Email
zh_HK: 電子郵件

en: Name
zh_HK: 名稱

en: Comments are closed.
zh_HK: 評論已被關閉。

en: Newer Comments &rarr;
zh_HK: 較新評論 &rarr;

en: &larr; Older Comments
zh_HK: &larr; 較早評論

en: Comment navigation
zh_HK: 評論導覽列

[ctx: comments title]
note: translators: 1: number of comments, 2: post title
en: %1$s thought on &ldquo;%2$s&rdquo; | %1$s thoughts on &ldquo;%2$s&rdquo;
zh_HK[0]: &ldquo;%2$s&rdquo; 有 %1$s 則評論

en: Archives
zh_HK: 文章存檔

en: Oops! That page can&rsquo;t be found.
zh_HK: 糟糕！找不到該頁面。
