Plugins - LuckyWP Table of Contents - Stable (latest release) - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (147 entries)

en: Additional CSS Class(es)
zh_CN: 其他CSS类

en: Separate multiple classes with spaces.
zh_CN: 用空格分隔多个类。

en: Creates a table of contents for your posts and pages.
zh_CN: 为您的文章和页面创建目录。

en: LuckyWP Plugins
zh_CN: LuckyWP插件

en: ICU Version
zh_CN: ICU版本

en: intl Version
zh_CN: intl版本

note: translators: 1: LuckyWP Table of Contents 2: DOM (Document Object Model)
en: %1$s plugin require PHP extension %2$s to work.
zh_CN: %1$s插件需要PHP扩展%2$s才能工作。

en: DOM/XML Version
zh_CN: DOM或XML版本

en: not loaded
zh_CN: 未加载

en: libXML Version
zh_CN: libXML版本

en: encoded data to copy
zh_CN: 要复制的编码数据

note: translators: User select DIV or UL/LI
en: List Markup Tags
zh_CN: 列出标记标签

en: Other Settings
zh_CN: 其他设置

en: Inherit from theme
zh_CN: 从主题继承

en: Don't show again
zh_CN: 不再显示

note: translators: %s: rel="nofollow"
en: Use %s for links
zh_CN: 将%s用于链接

en: SEO
zh_CN: 搜索引擎优化

note: translators: %s: <!--noindex-->
en: Wrap table of contents with %s tag
zh_CN: 用%s标记换行目录

note: translators: %s: LuckyWP Table of Contents
en: We are very pleased that you by now have been using the %s plugin a few days.
zh_CN: 我们很高兴您已经使用了%s插件几天了。

note: translators: 1: _ 2: -
en: Replace underscores %1$s with dashes %2$s
zh_CN: 将下划线%1$s替换为破折号%2$s

en: Convert to lowercase
zh_CN: 转换为小写

note: translators: Here, hash is a unique tracking string that is added to the URL after a # character
en: Hash
zh_CN: 哈希值

note: translators: 1: Attribute name 2: True 3: False
en: %1$s must be either "%2$s" or "%3$s".
zh_CN: %1$s必须是“%2$s”或“%3$s”。

note: translators: %s: Attribute name
en: %s is invalid.
zh_CN: %s不合法

note: translators: %s: Attribute name
en: %s cannot be blank.
zh_CN: %s不能为空。

note: translators: %s: (#lwptoc1, #lwptoc2, …)
en: Counter %s
zh_CN: 计数器%s

en: As heading without transliterate (#Example_Heading_Text)
zh_CN: 不带音译的标题（#示例#标题_文本）

note: translators: %s: 1.3)
en: The symbol will be added after numeration. For example, %s
zh_CN: 符号将在编号后添加。例如%s

en: Numeration Suffix
zh_CN: 计数后缀

note: translators: %s: ★★★★★
en: Leave a %s plugin review on WordPress.org
zh_CN: 在WordPress.org上对%s插件评论

en: Thank you very much!
zh_CN: 非常感谢您！

en: Remind later
zh_CN: 稍后提醒

en: Rate the plugin
zh_CN: 为插件评分

en: Please rate plugin. It will help us a lot.
zh_CN: 请给插件评分，您的评分对我们有很大帮助。

en: Hello!
zh_CN: 您好！

en: Enable TOC
zh_CN: 启用目录

en: Enable Processing
zh_CN: 启用处理

en: Click "Enable Processing" for headings processing in this post.
zh_CN: 点击“启用处理”来处理这篇文章中的标题。

en: Disable Processing
zh_CN: 禁用处理

en: Disable TOC
zh_CN: 禁用目录

en: The headings will be processing in this post for use in table of contents in widget or custom shortcode.
zh_CN: 标题将在本文中处理，以在小工具或自定义简码的目录中使用。

en: Show Panel "Table of Contents" in Post Types
zh_CN: 在文章类型中显示面板“目录”

en: Always for Post Types
zh_CN: 始终用于文章类型

en: Processing Headings
zh_CN: 处理标题

en: Skip heading by text
zh_CN: 按文本跳过标题

en: Skip heading by level
zh_CN: 按层级跳过标题

en: Skip headings
zh_CN: 跳过标题

note: translators: %s: Asterisk symbol (*)
en: Use an asterisk %s as a wildcard to match any text.
zh_CN: 使用星号%s作为通配符匹配任何文本。

en: Specify headings (one per line) to be excluded from the table of contents.
zh_CN: 指定要从目录中排除的标题（每行一个）。

en: By Text
zh_CN: 按文本

en: By Level
zh_CN: 按层级

en: Skip Headings
zh_CN: 跳过标题

en: As heading (#Example_Heading_Text)
zh_CN: 作为标题（#示例_标题_文本）

en: Center
zh_CN: 中间

en: Right without flow
zh_CN: 右浮动

note: translators: Here, hash is a unique tracking string that is added to the URL after a # character
en: Hash Format
zh_CN: 哈希格式

en: Misc.
zh_CN: 其他

en: Full Width
zh_CN: 全宽

en: Auto
zh_CN: 自动

en: Dark Colors
zh_CN: 深色

en: Light Colors
zh_CN: 浅色

en: Custom Value
zh_CN: 自定义值

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

note: Description of the plugin
en: Creates a table of contents for your posts/pages. Works automatically or manually (via shortcode, Gutenberg block or widget).
zh_CN: 为您的文章或页面创建目录。自动或手动工作（通过简码、古腾堡区块或小工具）。

en: Transparent
zh_CN: 透明

en: White
zh_CN: 白色

en: Right
zh_CN: 右侧

en: Left
zh_CN: 左侧

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Heavy
zh_CN: 极粗

en: Extra Bold
zh_CN: 特粗

en: Bold
zh_CN: 粗

en: Semi Bold
zh_CN: 中粗

en: Medium
zh_CN: 中等

en: Normal
zh_CN: 常规

en: Light
zh_CN: 细

en: Extra Light
zh_CN: 特细

en: Thin
zh_CN: 极细

en: Bottom
zh_CN: 底部

en: Top
zh_CN: 顶部

en: After first block (paragraph or heading)
zh_CN: 在第一个区块之后（段落或标题）

en: After first heading
zh_CN: 在第一个标题之后

en: Before first heading
zh_CN: 在第一个标题之前

en: Roman numbers
zh_CN: 罗马数字

en: Roman numbers (nested)
zh_CN: 罗马数字（嵌套）

en: Decimal numbers
zh_CN: 十进制数

en: Decimal numbers (nested)
zh_CN: 十进制数（嵌套）

en: Without numeration
zh_CN: 不计算

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to access this page.
zh_CN: 对不起，您不能访问此页面。

en: Post Types
zh_CN: 文章类型

en: Auto Insert Table of Contents
zh_CN: 自动插入目录

en: Auto Insert
zh_CN: 自动插入

en: Visited Link Color
zh_CN: 访问链接颜色

en: Hover Link Color
zh_CN: 悬停链接颜色

en: Link Color
zh_CN: 链接颜色

en: Title Color
zh_CN: 标题颜色

en: Border Color
zh_CN: 边框颜色

en: Background Color
zh_CN: 背景颜色

en: Override Color Scheme Colors
zh_CN: 替代配色方案颜色

en: Scroll Offset Top
zh_CN: 滚动偏移顶部

en: Behavior
zh_CN: 行为

en: hide
zh_CN: 隐藏

en: show
zh_CN: 显示

en: Contents
zh_CN: 内容

en: Header
zh_CN: 标题

en: Click "Enable TOC" for automatic add table of contents to this post.
zh_CN: 点击“启用目录”自动将目录添加到此文章。

en: Customize
zh_CN: 自定义

en: Overridden settings:
zh_CN: 覆盖设置：

en: The table of contents will be automatic added to this post.
zh_CN: 目录将自动添加到此文章中。

en: Saved!
zh_CN: 已保存！

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: By default, items of contents will be hidden
zh_CN: 默认情况下，将隐藏内容项

en: Without title
zh_CN: 无标题

en: Enable
zh_CN: 启用

en: If the count of headings in the post is less, then table of contents is not displayed.
zh_CN: 如果文章中的标题数较少，则不显示目录。

en: Click to override default value
zh_CN: 单击以覆盖默认值

en: default
zh_CN: 默认

en: Appearance
zh_CN: 外观

en: General
zh_CN: 常规

en: Customize Table of Contents
zh_CN: 自定义目录

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: from scheme
zh_CN: 从方案

en: Table of Contents Settings
zh_CN: 目录设置

en: empty
zh_CN: 空

en: Color Scheme
zh_CN: 颜色方案

en: Items Font Size
zh_CN: 项目字型大小

en: Title Font Weight
zh_CN: 标题字型粗细

en: Title Font Size
zh_CN: 标题字型大小

en: Float
zh_CN: 浮动

en: Width
zh_CN: 宽度

en: Smooth Scroll Offset Top
zh_CN: 平滑滚动到顶部

en: Smooth Scroll
zh_CN: 平滑滚动

en: Hide Items
zh_CN: 隐藏项目

en: Label Hide
zh_CN: 隐藏标签

en: Label Show
zh_CN: 显示标签

en: Toggle Show/Hide
zh_CN: 切换显示或隐藏

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: Numeration
zh_CN: 计数

en: Disabled
zh_CN: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh_CN: 启用

en: Hierarchical View
zh_CN: 层级展示

en: Depth
zh_CN: 深度

en: Minimal Count of Headings
zh_CN: 最少的标题数

en: Position
zh_CN: 位置

note: translators: verb
en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Table of Contents
zh_CN: 目录

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置
