Plugins - Health Check &amp - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (445 entries)

en: %s Critical issue | %s Critical issues
zh_TW[0]: %s 個重大問題

en: %s Critical issues
zh_TW: %s 個重大問題

en: %s Item with no issues detected | %s Items with no issues detected
zh_TW[0]: %s 個未偵測到問題的項目

en: %s Items with no issues detected
zh_TW: %s 個未偵測到問題的項目

en: %s Recommended improvement | %s Recommended improvements
zh_TW[0]: %s 個建議改進項目

en: %s Recommended improvements
zh_TW: %s 個建議改進項目

en: (Does not support 64bit values)
zh_TW: (不支援 64 位元值)

en: (Latest version: %s)
zh_TW: (目前最新版本為 %s 版)

en: (Supports 64bit values)
zh_TW: (支援 64 位元值)

en: (View Diff)
zh_TW: (檢視差異)

en: (Your site is performing updates over FTP due to file ownership. Talk to your hosting company.)
zh_TW: (由於檔案擁有權的因素，這個網站正透過 FTP 方式進行更新。請與網站主機服務商洽詢。)

en: (opens in a new tab)
zh_TW: (在新分頁中開啟)

en: .htaccess rules
zh_TW: .htaccess 規則

en: <a href="%s">Visit the Site Health page</a> to gather information on about your site..
zh_TW: 請前往 [<a href="%s">網站狀態</a>] 頁面收集這個網站的相關資訊。

en: A Troubleshooting Mode menu is added to your admin bar, which will allow you to enable plugins individually, switch back to your current theme, and disable Troubleshooting Mode.
zh_TW: 啟用 [疑難排除模式] 後，它會工具列上新增一個選單，啟用該模式的網站管理員可透過這個選單為外掛進行個別啟用、切換至網站目前使用的佈景主題，及停用 [疑難排解模式]。

en: A new minor update is available for your site. Because minor updates often address security, it&#8217;s important to install them.
zh_TW: 已有可供這個網站使用的新版次要更新。由於次要更新通常用於解決安全性問題，因此安裝次要更新有其必要性。

en: A new version of WordPress is available.
zh_TW: 新版本的 WordPress 已可供下載安裝。

en: A plugin has prevented updates by disabling %s.
zh_TW: 停用 %s 篩選器便能禁止外掛更新。

en: A previous automatic background update could not occur.
zh_TW: 前次自動背景更新無法順利執行。

en: A previous automatic background update ended with a critical failure, so updates are now disabled.
zh_TW: 前次自動背景更新因嚴重錯誤而停止，因此更新功能目前已停用。

en: A scheduled event has failed
zh_TW: 排程事件執行失敗

en: A scheduled event is late
zh_TW: 排程事件已延遲

en: Active Plugins
zh_TW: 已啟用的外掛

en: Active Theme
zh_TW: 目前使用的佈景主題

en: Active editor
zh_TW: 網站啟用的編輯器

en: Active theme: %s
zh_TW: 目前使用的佈景主題: %s

en: Active:
zh_TW: 已啟用:

en: Additional message
zh_TW: 附加訊息

en: Additional message from admin: %s
zh_TW: 來自網站管理員的附加訊息：%s

en: All files passed the check. Everything seems to be ok!
zh_TW: 全部檔案均通過檢查，一切如常。

en: All of your WordPress files are writable.
zh_TW: 這個 WordPress 網站的檔案均可寫入。

en: All site health tests have finished running.
zh_TW: 網站狀態測試已全部完成。

en: All site health tests have finished running. There are items that should be addressed, and the results are now available on the page.
zh_TW: 網站狀態測試已全部完成。這個網站有數個需要解決的問題，並已將結果顯示於這個頁面。

en: All site health tests have finished running. Your site is looking good, and the results are now available on the page.
zh_TW: 網站狀態測試已全部完成。這個網站的狀態良好，並已將結果顯示於這個頁面。

en: An HTTPS connection is needed for many features on the web today, it also gains the trust of your visitors by helping to protecting their online privacy.
zh_TW: 現在許多網站功能都需要 HTTPS 連線，而且 HTTPS 連線能協助保護網站訪客的線上隱私，藉以提升他們對網站的信任。

en: Attempt to identify the compatibility of your plugins before upgrading PHP, note that a compatibility check may not always be accurate, and you may want to contact the plugin author to confirm that things will continue working.
zh_TW: 在更新 PHP 前，請先檢查這個網站已安裝外掛的相容性。請注意，相容性檢查結果不保證完全正確，網站管理員或許需要聯絡外掛開發者以確認外掛在升級 PHP 後仍可正常運作。

en: Author
zh_TW: 開發者

en: Author website
zh_TW: 開發者網站

en: Available plugins (%d)
zh_TW: 可供使用的外掛數量: %d

en: Available themes (%d)
zh_TW: 可供使用的佈景主題數量: %d

en: Background updates
zh_TW: 背景更新

en: Background updates are not working as expected
zh_TW: 背景更新無法如預期般正常執行

en: Background updates are working
zh_TW: 背景更新正常執行

en: Background updates ensure that WordPress can auto-update if a security update is released for the version you are currently using.
zh_TW: 當 WordPress 網站採用的核心程式版本有安全性更新發佈時，背景更新可以讓 WordPress 核心程式自動完成更新。

en: Background updates may not be working properly
zh_TW: 背景更新可能無法正常執行

en: By %s
zh_TW: 開發者為 %s

en: By enabling the Troubleshooting Mode, all plugins will appear inactive and your site will switch to the default theme only for you. All other users will see your site as usual.
zh_TW: 對啟用 [疑難排解模式] 這項功能的網站管理員來說，網站上全部外掛均會停用，並切換至預設佈景主題，但其他網站訪客檢視網站則一切如常。

en: Can anyone register on this site?
zh_TW: 這個網站是否開放註冊

en: Can communicate with WordPress.org
zh_TW: 這個網站可與 WordPress.org 進行連線

en: Check for updates manually
zh_TW: 手動檢查更新

en: Check plugins
zh_TW: 檢查外掛相容性

en: Check the Files Integrity
zh_TW: 檢查檔案完整性

en: Checks the health of your WordPress install.
zh_TW: 為 WordPress 網站進行狀態檢查。

en: Client version
zh_TW: 用戶端版本

en: Communicating with the WordPress servers is used to check for new versions, and to both install and update WordPress core, themes or plugins.
zh_TW: 與 WordPress 伺服器進行通訊的目的在於檢查是否有新版本，並可進行安裝及更新 WordPress 核心程式、佈景主題及外掛。

en: Communication with WordPress.org
zh_TW: 與 WordPress.org 間的通訊狀況

en: Content changed
zh_TW: 內容已變更

en: Copied
zh_TW: 已複製

en: Copied!
zh_TW: 已完成複製！

en: Copy site info to clipboard
zh_TW: 複製網站狀態資訊至剪貼簿

en: Could not be determined
zh_TW: 無法確認

en: Could not confirm that the %s filter is available.
zh_TW: 無法確認 %s 篩選器是否可用。

en: Could not reach WordPress.org
zh_TW: 這個網站無法連線至 WordPress.org

en: Could not retrieve server headers
zh_TW: 無法擷取伺服器標頭。

en: Couldn't retrieve a list of the checksums for WordPress %s.
zh_TW: 無法擷取 WordPress %s 版的總和檢查碼清單。

en: Currently being tested...
zh_TW: 目前正在進行測試...

en: Custom rules have been added to your .htaccess file.
zh_TW: 自訂規則已加入這個網站的 .htaccess 檔案中。

en: Database
zh_TW: 資料庫

en: Database Server version
zh_TW: 資料庫伺服器版本

en: Database host
zh_TW: 資料庫主機

en: Database name
zh_TW: 資料庫名稱

en: Database prefix
zh_TW: 資料庫前置詞

en: Database size
zh_TW: 資料庫大小

en: Database user
zh_TW: 資料庫使用者名稱

en: Daylight Savings Time (DST) may affect the times used and shown by your site, and using an UTC offset, instead of a localized timezone, means that the site does not get automatic DST updates.
zh_TW: 日光節約時間 (DST) 會影響這個網站使用及顯示的時間資訊。如果這個網站使用 UTC 時區而不使用本地化時區，代表這個網站不會取得 DST 自動更新。

en: Debug mode is often enabled to gather more details about an error or site failure, but may contain sensitive information which should not be available on a publicly available website.
zh_TW: 啟用偵錯模式通常用來收集錯誤訊息或網站故障的相關詳細資料，但可能會包含不適合放在公共網站上的敏感資訊。

en: Debugging enabled
zh_TW: 偵錯模式已啟用

en: Default comment status
zh_TW: 預設留言狀態

en: Directories and Sizes
zh_TW: 目錄位置及大小

en: Disable
zh_TW: 停用

en: Disable %s
zh_TW: 停用 %s

en: Disable Troubleshooting Mode
zh_TW: 停用疑難排解模式

en: Disable the plugin, %s, while troubleshooting.
zh_TW: 在疑難排解模式中停用 %s 外掛。

en: Disable while troubleshooting
zh_TW: 在疑難排解模式中停用

en: Disabled
zh_TW: 已停用

en: Dismiss notices
zh_TW: 關閉注意事項

en: Drop-ins
zh_TW: 強化外掛

en: Drop-ins are single files that replace or enhance WordPress features in ways that are not possible for traditional plugins.
zh_TW: 強化外掛是用來取代或加強 WordPress 無法透過傳統外掛加入功能的獨立檔案。

en: Email
zh_TW: 電子郵件地址

en: Enable
zh_TW: 啟用

en: Enable %s
zh_TW: 啟用 %s

en: Enable Troubleshooting Mode
zh_TW: 啟用疑難排解模式

en: Enable the plugin, %s, while troubleshooting.
zh_TW: 在疑難排解模式中啟用 %s 外掛。

en: Enable while troubleshooting
zh_TW: 在疑難排解模式中啟用

en: Enabled
zh_TW: 已啟用

en: Error
zh_TW: 發生錯誤

en: Error encountered: (%1$d) %2$s
zh_TW: 遇到的錯誤: (%1$d) %2$s

en: Error: [%1$s] %2$s
zh_TW: 錯誤: %2$s (錯誤代碼 %1$s)

en: Everything is running smoothly here.
zh_TW: 一切功能均正常執行。

en: Extended PHP Information
zh_TW: 完整 PHP 資訊

en: Extension
zh_TW: 擴充功能

en: File
zh_TW: 檔案

en: File integrity
zh_TW: 檔案完整性檢查

en: File not found
zh_TW: 找不到檔案

en: Filesystem Permissions
zh_TW: 檔案系統權限

en: For optimal performance and security reasons, we recommend running %1$s version %2$s or higher. Contact your web hosting company to correct this.
zh_TW: 為了效能最佳化及安全性考量，系統建議執行 %1$s %2$s 或更新版本。請聯絡這個網站的主機服務提供商修正這個問題。

en: GD version
zh_TW: GD 版本

en: Get help resolving this issue.
zh_TW: 取得解決這個問題的相關說明

en: Ghostscript version
zh_TW: Ghostscript 版本

en: Good
zh_TW: 狀況良好

en: Great job!
zh_TW: 非常好！

en: Great job! Your site currently passes all site health checks.
zh_TW: 非常好！這個網站通過目前全部網站狀態檢查。

en: HTTP Requests
zh_TW: HTTP 要求

en: HTTP requests are blocked
zh_TW: HTTP 要求已封鎖

en: HTTP requests are partially blocked
zh_TW: HTTP 要求已部分封鎖

en: HTTP requests have been blocked by the %1$s constant, with some hosts whitelisted: %2$s.
zh_TW: HTTP 要求已由常數 %1$s 封鎖，這個網站會封鎖來自外部主機的全部要求，但允許清單內的主機要求不在此限: %2$s。

en: HTTP requests have been blocked by the %s constant, with no allowed hosts.
zh_TW: %s 常數已封鎖來自外部主機的 HTTP 要求。

en: HTTP requests seem to be working as expected
zh_TW: HTTP 要求如預期般正常執行

en: HTTPS status
zh_TW: HTTPS 狀態

en: Have a default theme available
zh_TW: 這個網站有可用的預設佈景主題

en: Health Check – Test Message from %s
zh_TW: Health Check 外掛 – 來自 %s 的測試訊息

en: Here you can enable individual plugins or themes, helping you to find out what might be causing strange behaviors on your site. Do note that <strong>any changes you make to settings will be kept</strong> when you disable Troubleshooting Mode.
zh_TW: 啟用這項功能的網站管理員可以在這裡為外掛或佈景主題進行個別啟用，這樣便能找出導致網站上出現奇怪行為的原因。請注意，停用疑難排解模式後，將<strong>保留啟用期間所進行的全部變更</strong>。

en: Hi! This test message was sent by the Health Check plugin from %1$s (%2$s) on %3$s at %4$s. Since you’re reading this, it obviously works.
zh_TW: 你好，這封測試用電子郵件由《%1$s》(網址為 %2$s) 的 Health Check 外掛所傳送，傳送時間為 %3$s %4$s。能閱讀到這封電子郵件的內容，就代表這個網站傳送電子郵件的功能運作正常。

en: Highest supported PHP
zh_TW: PHP 最高支援版本

en: Home URL
zh_TW: 首頁網址

en: If you want to export a handy list of all the information on this page, you can use the button below to copy it to the clipboard. You can then paste it in a text file and save it to your device, or paste it in an email exchange with a support engineer or theme/plugin developer for example.
zh_TW: 如果網站管理員想要將這個頁面的全部資訊匯出成方便使用的清單，請點擊下方按鈕便能將資訊複製至剪貼簿中。舉例來說，網站管理員可以將這些資訊貼上至文字檔案並儲存於裝置的儲存空間，或是將這些資訊貼上至與技術支援工程師、佈景主題/外掛開發者交換意見的電子郵件中。

en: ImageMagick version number
zh_TW: ImageMagick 版本號碼

en: ImageMagick version string
zh_TW: ImageMagick 版本字串

en: Imagick Resource Limits
zh_TW: Imagick 資源限制

en: Inactive Plugins
zh_TW: 未啟用的外掛

en: Inactive Themes
zh_TW: 未啟用的佈景主題

en: Inactive plugins are tempting targets for attackers. If you&#8217;re not going to use a plugin, we recommend you remove it.
zh_TW: 未啟用的外掛對攻擊者而言是相當具有吸引力的目標。如果這個網站有不再使用的外掛，建議將它移除。

en: Info
zh_TW: 網站資訊

en: Install a default theme
zh_TW: 安裝預設佈景主題

en: Install the latest version of WordPress
zh_TW: 安裝最新版本的 WordPress

en: Is SUHOSIN installed?
zh_TW: 主機是否已安裝 SUHOSIN

en: Is the Imagick library available?
zh_TW: 主機是否提供 Imagick 程式庫

en: Is this a multisite?
zh_TW: 是否為多站網路

en: Is this site using HTTPS?
zh_TW: 這個網站是否使用 HTTPS

[ctx: Issue counter label for the admin menu]
en: Critical issues
zh_TW: 個重大問題

en: It appears as if some files may have been modified.
zh_TW: 檢查結果顯示，有些檔案可能經過修改。

en: It is possible for site maintainers to block all, or some, communication to other sites and services. If set up incorrectly, this may prevent plugins and themes from working as intended.
zh_TW: 網站維護人員可以封鎖這個網站與其他網站或服務的全部或部分通訊。如果設定不正確，會導致外掛及佈景主題無法如預期般運作。

en: It seems there was a problem sending the e-mail.
zh_TW: 傳送電子郵件發生問題。

en: It was not possible to check your scheduled events
zh_TW: 目前無法檢測這個網站的排程事件

en: Learn more about updating PHP
zh_TW: 進一步了解更新 PHP 執行環境

en: Loading&hellip;
zh_TW: 正在載入...

en: Loopback request
zh_TW: 回送要求

en: Loopback requests are used to run scheduled events, and are also used by the built-in editors for themes and plugins to verify code stability.
zh_TW: 回送要求用於執行排程事件，而內建的編輯器使用回送要求驗證佈景主題及外掛的程式碼穩定性。

en: Mail Check
zh_TW: 傳送郵件功能檢查

en: Manage active plugins
zh_TW: 管理已安裝的外掛

en: Manage inactive plugins
zh_TW: 管理未啟用的外掛

en: Manage your plugins
zh_TW: 管理外掛

en: Manage your themes
zh_TW: 管理佈景主題

en: Max input time
zh_TW: 輸入資料剖析時間上限

en: Media Handling
zh_TW: 媒體處理

[ctx: Menu Title]
en: Site Health %s
zh_TW: 網站狀態 %s

[ctx: Menu, Section and Page Title]
en: Health Check
zh_TW: 網站狀態檢查

en: Minimum PHP
zh_TW: PHP 最低版本需求

en: Modified
zh_TW: 修改版本

en: Must Use Plugins
zh_TW: 強制使用的外掛

en: MySQL utf8mb4 support
zh_TW: MySQL utf8mb4 支援

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Network count
zh_TW: 多站網路數量

en: No
zh_TW: 否

en: No Site Health information has been gathered yet, you can do so by visiting the Site Health page, alternatively the checks will run automatically once every week.
zh_TW: 尚未收集網站狀態資訊，網站管理員前往 [網站狀態] 頁面後便會立即執行這項工作，而系統也會每週自動檢查一次。

en: No information yet&hellip;
zh_TW: 尚無資訊...

en: No permalink structure set
zh_TW: 尚未設定永久連結結構

en: No scheduled events exist on this site.
zh_TW: 這個網站並不包含任何排程事件。

en: No version control systems were detected.
zh_TW: 在這個網站上並未偵測到任何版本控制系統。

en: No version or author information is available.
zh_TW: 沒有可用的版本或開發者資訊。

en: None
zh_TW: 不使用

en: Not available
zh_TW: 主機不提供這項功能

en: Not writable
zh_TW: 不可寫入

en: Notices (%d)
zh_TW: 注意事項數量: %d

en: Once weekly
zh_TW: 每週一次

en: One or more recommended modules are missing
zh_TW: 找不到一或多個建議模組

en: One or more required modules are missing
zh_TW: 找不到一或多個必要模組

en: One possible reason for this may be that your installation contains translated versions. An easy way to clear this is to reinstall WordPress. Don't worry. This will only affect WordPress' own files, not your themes, plugins or uploaded media.
zh_TW: 其中一個可能的原因是這個網站為本地化版本，而要排除這個原因的方法，最簡單的方式為重新安裝 WordPress。不必擔心，這項操作只會影響 WordPress 核心程式的檔案，而不會對佈景主題、外掛及已上傳的媒體檔案造成任何影響。

en: Only parts of your site are using HTTPS
zh_TW: 這個網站僅有部分採用 HTTPS

en: Original
zh_TW: 原始版本

en: Outdated SQL server
zh_TW: 過時的 SQL 伺服器

en: PHP Extensions
zh_TW: PHP 擴充功能

en: PHP Version
zh_TW: PHP 版本

en: PHP is the programming language we use to build and maintain WordPress. Newer versions of PHP are both faster and more secure, so updating will have a positive effect on your site&#8217;s performance.
zh_TW: PHP 是用於建置及維護 WordPress 的程式語言。較新版本的 PHP 能提供更快的執行速度及更高的安全性，因此升級 PHP 版本會對這個網站的效能帶來正面的影響。

en: PHP is up to date (%s)
zh_TW: PHP 執行環境為最新版本 (%s)

en: PHP max input variables
zh_TW: PHP 輸入變數上限

en: PHP memory limit
zh_TW: PHP 可存取的記憶體上限

en: PHP modules perform most of the tasks on the server that make your site run. Any changes to these must be made by your server administrator.
zh_TW: PHP 模組執行了在這台伺服器上讓這個網站能夠運作的大多數工作。如需為 PHP 模組進行任何變更，都必須透過這個網站的伺服器管理員進行。

en: PHP post max size
zh_TW: PHP 單次上傳檔案大小總計上限

en: PHP time limit
zh_TW: PHP 執行時間上限

en: PHP version
zh_TW: PHP 版本

[ctx: Page Title]
en: Site Health
zh_TW: 網站狀態

en: Parent Theme
zh_TW: 上層佈景主題

en: Parent theme
zh_TW: 上層佈景主題

en: Passed
zh_TW: 已通過

en: Passed tests
zh_TW: 已通過的測試

en: Performance
zh_TW: 效能

en: Permalink structure
zh_TW: 永久連結結構

en: Please note, that due to how Must Use plugins work, any such plugin will not be disabled for the troubleshooting session.
zh_TW: 請注意，由於「強制使用外掛」的執行方式不同，因此在 [疑難排解模式] 中無法停用這類外掛。

en: Please wait...
zh_TW: 請稍候...

en: Plugin
zh_TW: 外掛名稱

en: Plugin Versions
zh_TW: 外掛版本

en: Plugin actions, such as activating and deactivating, are not available while in Troubleshooting Mode.
zh_TW: 啟用 [疑難排解模式] 後，便無法為外掛進行批次操作，例如啟用與停用。

en: Plugin and theme updates are working
zh_TW: 外掛或佈景主題更新正常執行

en: Plugin compatibility
zh_TW: 外掛相容性檢查

en: Plugin or theme updates are not working
zh_TW: 外掛或佈景主題更新無法正常執行

en: Plugin update hooks have been removed.
zh_TW: 外掛更新勾點已移除。

en: Plugin update requests have been blocked.
zh_TW: 外掛更新要求已封鎖。

en: Plugin updates should be working as expected.
zh_TW: 外掛應會正常執行更新。

en: Plugins
zh_TW: 外掛

en: Plugins directory location
zh_TW: 外掛安裝目錄位置

en: Plugins directory size
zh_TW: 外掛安裝目錄大小

en: Plugins extend your site&#8217;s functionality with things like contact forms, ecommerce and much more. That means they have deep access to your site, so it&#8217;s vital to keep them up to date.
zh_TW: 外掛能擴充這個網站如聯絡表單、電子商務等功能，這同時代表外掛可以深度存取這個網站，因此持續為網站更新外掛至關重要。

en: Plugins or themes may have their own way of handling updates, which could break or negatively impact normal updates in WordPress.
zh_TW: 某些外掛或佈景主題可能會有專屬處理更新的方式，而這些專屬方式可能會使 WordPress 正常更新程序遭到中斷或產生負面影響。

[ctx: Prefix for inactive themes in troubleshooting mode]
en: Switch to
zh_TW: 切換至

[ctx: Prefix for the active theme in troubleshooting mode]
en: Active:
zh_TW: 目前使用的佈景主題:

en: REST API availability
zh_TW: REST API 可用性

en: Read about debugging in WordPress.
zh_TW: 進一步了解 WordPress 中的偵錯方式

en: Read more about what WordPress requires to run.
zh_TW: 進一步了解執行 WordPress 的環境需求

en: Read more about why you should use HTTPS
zh_TW: 進一步了解為什麼網站該採用 HTTPS

en: Reason
zh_TW: 原因

en: Required and recommended modules are installed
zh_TW: 必須安裝及建議安裝的模組均已安裝

en: Result from testing without any plugins active and a default theme
zh_TW: 不啟用任何外掛及使用預設佈景主題的測試結果

en: Results are still loading&hellip;
zh_TW: 正在載入結果...

en: Return to the Dashboard
zh_TW: 返回 [控制台]

en: SQL server is up to date
zh_TW: SQL 伺服器為最新版本

en: Scheduled events
zh_TW: 排程事件

en: Scheduled events are running
zh_TW: 排程事件正在執行

en: Scheduled events are what periodically looks for updates to plugins, themes and WordPress itself. It is also what makes sure scheduled posts are published on time. It may also be used by various plugins to make sure that planned actions are executed.
zh_TW: 排程事件會定期為外掛、佈景主題及 WordPress 核心程式檢查有無更新可供使用，它同時也讓排程文章能準時發佈。

en: Secondary menu
zh_TW: 次要選單

en: Secure communication
zh_TW: 安全通訊

en: Securely communicating between servers are needed for transactions such as fetching files, conducting sales on store sites, and much more.
zh_TW: 伺服器間的安全通訊是擷取檔案、在網路商店進行商品銷售等異動所需要的必要條件。

en: Security
zh_TW: 安全性

en: Send test mail
zh_TW: 傳送測試郵件

en: Server
zh_TW: 伺服器

en: Server architecture
zh_TW: 伺服器架構

en: Server headers
zh_TW: 伺服器標頭

en: Server settings
zh_TW: 伺服器設定

en: Server version
zh_TW: 伺服器版本

en: Severely outdated SQL server
zh_TW: 嚴重過時的 SQL 伺服器

en: Should be improved
zh_TW: 需要改進

en: Show %d remaining plugins
zh_TW: 顯示其他 %d 個外掛

en: Show %d remaining themes
zh_TW: 顯示其他 %d 個佈景主題

en: Shows whether WordPress is able to write to the directories it needs access to.
zh_TW: 下列資訊顯示 WordPress 是否能對需要存取的目錄進行寫入。

en: Site Health
zh_TW: 網站狀態

en: Site Health Info
zh_TW: 網站狀態資訊

en: Site Health Status
zh_TW: 網站狀態

en: Site Language
zh_TW: 網站介面語言

en: Site URL
zh_TW: 網站網址

en: Site count
zh_TW: 網站數量

en: Site information has been added to your clipboard.
zh_TW: 網站資訊已複製至剪貼簿。

en: Some files are not writable by WordPress:
zh_TW: WordPress 無法寫入的檔案:

en: Some plugin or theme updates may not work as expected
zh_TW: 某些外掛或佈景主題更新無法如預期般正常執行

en: Some scenarios require you to look up more detailed server configurations than what is normally required. This page allows you to view all available configuration options for your PHP setup. Please be advised that WordPress does not guarantee that any information shown on this page may not be considered private.
zh_TW: 某些狀況會要求網站管理員提供比一般所需更詳細的伺服器設定資料，而這個頁面能讓網站管理員檢視目前網站主機 PHP 環境中全部可用的設定及其設定值。請注意，WordPress 不保證顯示於這個頁面的資訊，其他第三方不會視為私密資訊。

en: Status
zh_TW: 狀態

en: Switch the active theme to %s
zh_TW: 切換至佈景主題 %s

en: Switch to this theme
zh_TW: 切換至這個佈景主題

en: Take a look at the <strong>%1$d items</strong> on the <a href="%2$s">Site Health Check status page</a>.
zh_TW: 請查看在 [<a href="%2$s">網站狀態</a>] 頁面中所列的 <strong>%1$d 個項目</strong>。

en: Talk to your web host about OpenSSL support for PHP.
zh_TW: 請與網站主機商聯絡，討論關於 PHP 的 OpenSSL 支援。

en: The %s constant is defined and enabled.
zh_TW: %s 常數已定義並加以啟用。

en: The %s filter is enabled.
zh_TW: %s 篩選器已啟用。

en: The File Integrity checks all the core files with the <code>checksums</code> provided by the WordPress API to see if they are intact. If there are changes you will be able to make a Diff between the files hosted on WordPress.org and your installation to see what has been changed.
zh_TW: 檔案完整性檢查使用 WordPress 提供的 <code>checksums</code> API 檢查全部核心程式檔案，以查看它們是否未經修改。如果有任何變更，網站管理員便能將託管於 WordPress.org 上的檔案與這個網站的檔案進行差異比對，以查看變更的內容。

en: The Mail Check will invoke the <code>wp_mail()</code> function and check if it succeeds. We will use the E-mail address you have set up, but you can change it below if you like.
zh_TW: [傳送郵件功能檢查] 會叫用 <code>wp_mail()</code> 函式並檢查郵件是否傳送成功。外掛會使用目前進行操作的使用者的電子郵件地址，但可於下方欄位進行變更。

en: The REST API call gave the following unexpected result: (%1$d) %2$s.
zh_TW: 呼叫 REST API 時發生的未預期的結果: (%1$d) %2$s。

en: The REST API did not behave correctly
zh_TW: REST API 運作不正確

en: The REST API did not process the %s query parameter correctly.
zh_TW: REST API 無法正確處理 %s 查詢參數。

en: The REST API encountered an error
zh_TW: REST API 發生錯誤

en: The REST API encountered an unexpected result
zh_TW: REST API 發生未預期的結果

en: The REST API is available
zh_TW: REST API 目前可供使用

en: The REST API is one way WordPress, and other applications, communicate with the server. One example is the block editor screen, which relies on this to display, and save, your posts and pages.
zh_TW: REST API 是 WordPress 及其他應用程式與伺服器進行通訊的一種方式。以區塊編輯器畫面為例，它便是依賴 REST API 顯示及儲存網站上的文章及頁面。

en: The REST API request failed due to an error.
zh_TW: 由於發生錯誤，因而導致 REST API 要求失敗。

en: The SQL server is a required piece of software for the database WordPress uses to store all your site&#8217;s content and settings.
zh_TW: SQL 伺服器是 WordPress 用來儲存這個網站內容及設定的必要資料庫軟體。

en: The Site Health check requires JavaScript.
zh_TW: [網站狀態檢查] 功能需要 JavaScript。

en: The WordPress Hosting Team maintains a list of those modules, both recommended and required, in %s.
zh_TW: 主機團隊會在%s中維護一份包含建議模組及必要模組的清單。

en: The compatibility check will need to send requests to the <a href="https://wptide.org">WPTide</a> project to fetch the test results for each of your plugins.
zh_TW: 相容性檢查需要傳送要求至 <a href="https://wptide.org" target="_blank">WPTide</a> 專案，以便擷取這個網站上的外掛測試結果。

en: The directory size calculation has timed out. Usually caused by a very large number of sub-directories and files.
zh_TW: 目錄大小計算已逾時，發生這種狀況通常是由大量子目錄及檔案所造成。

en: The error code was %s.
zh_TW: 錯誤代碼為 %s。

en: The folder %1$s was detected as being under version control (%2$s), but the %3$s filter is allowing updates.
zh_TW: 偵測到 %1$s 資料夾已納入版本控制 (目錄為 %2$s)，而 %3$s 篩選器允許對其進行更新。

en: The folder %1$s was detected as being under version control (%2$s).
zh_TW: 偵測到 %1$s 資料夾已納入版本控制 (目錄為 %2$s)。

en: The following Plugins have been removed from update checks: %s.
zh_TW: 列出的外掛已從更新檢查中移除: %s。

en: The following Themes have been removed from update checks: %s.
zh_TW: 列出的佈景主題已從更新檢查中移除: %s。

en: The loopback request returned an unexpected http status code, %d, it was not possible to determine if this will prevent features from working as expected.
zh_TW: 回送要求傳回未預期的 HTTP 狀態碼 %d，因此無法確定這是否會導致各項功能無法如預期般運作。

en: The loopback request to your site completed successfully.
zh_TW: 這個網站的回送要求已成功完成。

en: The loopback request to your site failed, this means features relying on them are not currently working as expected.
zh_TW: 這個網站的回送要求無法完成，這代表依靠回送要求的功能目前無法如預期般運作。

en: The main WordPress directory
zh_TW: WordPress 主目錄

en: The must use plugins directory
zh_TW: mu-plugins 目錄

en: The optional module, %s, is not installed, or has been disabled.
zh_TW: 選用的 %s 模組並未安裝，或是已遭停用。

en: The options shown below relate to your server setup. If changes are required, you may need your web host&#8217;s assistance.
zh_TW: 這個網站的伺服器設定值已顯示於下方。如需變更，請洽詢網站主機服務商要求提供協助。

en: The phpinfo() function has been disabled by your host. Please contact the host if you need more information about your setup.
zh_TW: 這個網站的主機停用了 phpinfo() 函式。如果需要更多關於這個網站的設定資訊，請聯絡網站主機服務商。

en: The plugins directory
zh_TW: plugins 目錄

en: The required module, %s, is not installed, or has been disabled.
zh_TW: 必要的 %s 模組並未安裝，或是已遭停用。

en: The scheduled event, %s, failed to run. Your site still works, but this may indicate that scheduling posts or automated updates may not work as intended.
zh_TW: 排程事件 %s 執行失敗。這個網站仍能如常運作，但這也代表文章排程發佈或自動更新無法如預期般運作。

en: The scheduled event, %s, is late to run. Your site still works, but this may indicate that scheduling posts or automated updates may not work as intended.
zh_TW: 排程事件 %s 已延遲執行。這個網站仍能如常運作，但這也代表文章排程發佈或自動更新無法如預期般運作。

en: The site health check shows critical information about your WordPress configuration and items that require your attention.
zh_TW: [網站狀態] 檢查功能顯示了這個 WordPress 網站的設定及需要注意的項目的關鍵資訊。

en: The size cannot be calculated. The directory is not accessible. Usually caused by invalid permissions.
zh_TW: 由於無法存取目錄，因此無法計算目錄大小，發生這種狀況通常是由不正確的權限所造成。

en: The themes directory
zh_TW: themes 目錄

en: The uploads directory
zh_TW: uploads 目錄

en: The value, %1$s, has either been enabled by %2$s or added to your configuration file. This will make errors display on the front end of your site.
zh_TW: 常數 %1$s 已伴隨常數 %2$s 啟用，或已加入這個網站的組態檔案中，這會將錯誤訊息顯示於網站前端。

en: The value, %s, has been added to this website&#8217;s configuration file. This means any errors on the site will be written to a file which is potentially available to normal users.
zh_TW: 已將常數 %s 及其設定值加入這個網站的組態檔案中，這代表這個網站的任何錯誤訊息將會記錄在一般使用者可能會存取到的檔案中。

en: The wp-content directory
zh_TW: wp-content 目錄

en: Theme Versions
zh_TW: 佈景主題版本

en: Theme directory location
zh_TW: 佈景主題安裝目錄位置

en: Theme features
zh_TW: 佈景主題特色

en: Theme update hooks have been removed.
zh_TW: 佈景主題更新勾點已移除。

en: Theme update requests have been blocked.
zh_TW: 佈景主題更新要求已封鎖。

en: Theme updates should be working as expected.
zh_TW: 佈景主題應會正常執行更新。

en: Themes
zh_TW: 佈景主題

en: Themes add your site&#8217;s look and feel. It&#8217;s important to keep them up to date, to stay consistent with your brand and keep your site secure.
zh_TW: 佈景主題控制了網站的外觀與風格。持續為網站更新佈景主題、讓網站外觀與品牌精神保持一致及確保網站安全至關重要。

en: Themes directory location
zh_TW: 佈景主題安裝目錄位置

en: Themes directory size
zh_TW: 佈景主題目錄大小

en: There are no notices to show.
zh_TW: 沒有可供顯示的注意事項。

en: These settings alter where and how parts of WordPress are loaded.
zh_TW: 下列常數及其設定值會更改 WordPress 的載入位置及方式。

en: This could mean that connections are failing to WordPress.org.
zh_TW: 這代表目前無法與 WordPress.org 進行連線。

en: This page can show you every detail about the configuration of your WordPress website. For any improvements that could be made, see the <a href="%s">Site Health Status</a> page.
zh_TW: 這個頁面顯示 WordPress 網站組態的各項詳細資料。網站如有需要改進的項目，請參照 [<a href="%s">網站狀態</a>] 頁面所列資訊進行。

en: Timezone
zh_TW: 時區

en: To enhance your site&#8217;s security, we recommend you remove any themes you&#8217;re not using. You should keep %1$s, the default WordPress theme, %2$s, your current theme, and %3$s, its parent theme.
zh_TW: 建議移除全部未使用的佈景主題以增加網站安全性。請保留 WordPress 預設佈景主題 %1$s、目前使用的佈景主題 %2$s 及其上層佈景主題 %3$s。

en: To enhance your site&#8217;s security, we recommend you remove any themes you&#8217;re not using. You should keep your current theme, %1$s, and %2$s, its parent theme.
zh_TW: 建議移除全部未使用的佈景主題以增加網站安全性。請保留目前使用的佈景主題 %1$s 及其上層佈景主題 %2$s。

en: Tools
zh_TW: 工具

en: Total installation size
zh_TW: 網站大小總計

en: Total size is not available. Some errors were encountered when determining the size of your installation.
zh_TW: 確認網站大小總計時發生錯誤，因此無法顯示正確資料。

en: Troubleshoot
zh_TW: 疑難排解

en: Troubleshooting
zh_TW: 疑難排解

en: Troubleshooting Mode
zh_TW: 疑難排解模式

en: Troubleshooting Mode - %s
zh_TW: 疑難排解模式 - %s

en: Troubleshooting mode
zh_TW: 疑難排解模式

en: UTF8MB4 is a database storage attribute that makes sure your site can store non-English text and other strings (for instance emoticons) without unexpected problems.
zh_TW: UTF8MB4 是一種能讓網站儲存非英文文字及其他字串 (例如表情符號) 不會遇到未預期問題的資料庫存放屬性。

en: UTF8MB4 is supported
zh_TW: 已提供 UTF8MB4 支援

en: Unable to determine PHP SAPI
zh_TW: 無法確認主機上的 PHP SAPI 版本

en: Unable to determine PHP version
zh_TW: 無法確認主機上的 PHP 版本

en: Unable to determine if Ghostscript is installed
zh_TW: 無法確認主機是否安裝了 Ghostscript

en: Unable to determine server architecture
zh_TW: 無法確認主機的伺服器架構

en: Unable to determine some settings, as the ini_get() function has been disabled.
zh_TW: 無法確認某些設定 (例如 ini_get() 函式) 是否遭到停用

en: Unable to determine the websites server user
zh_TW: 無法確認網站伺服器使用者

en: Unable to determine what web server software is used
zh_TW: 無法確認這個網站所採用的網頁伺服器軟體

en: Unable to reach WordPress.org at %1$s: %2$s
zh_TW: 這個網站無法連線至位於 %1$s 的 WordPress.org (%2$s)

en: Undefined
zh_TW: 未定義

en: Understandably, you do not wish to do so as it may affect your site visitors, leaving them with lost functionality.
zh_TW: 可以理解多數的網站管理員均不希望這樣做，因為這項操作會影響網站訪客，使他們瀏覽沒有原先功能的網站。

en: Update your plugins
zh_TW: 更新外掛

en: Update your site addresses
zh_TW: 更新這個網站的位址

en: Update your site timezone
zh_TW: 更新這個網站的時區設定

en: Upload max filesize
zh_TW: 單一檔案上傳大小上限

en: Uploads directory location
zh_TW: 已上傳檔案目錄位置

en: Uploads directory size
zh_TW: 已上傳檔案目錄大小

en: User Language
zh_TW: 使用者偏好的介面語言

en: User count
zh_TW: 可登入使用者人數

en: Version
zh_TW: 版本

en: Version %1$s by %2$s
zh_TW: %1$s 版，開發者為 %2$s

en: Version %s
zh_TW: %s 版

en: View extended PHP information
zh_TW: 檢視完整 PHP 資訊

en: Waiting...
zh_TW: 等待中...

en: Warning
zh_TW: 警告

en: We could not remove the old must-use plugin.
zh_TW: 這個外掛無法移除舊版強制使用外掛。

en: We have just sent an e-mail using <code>wp_mail()</code> and it seems to work. Please check your inbox and spam folder to see if you received it.
zh_TW: 外掛已透過 <code>wp_mail()</code> 函式傳送一封測試電子郵件，該函式功能看來運作無誤，請至收件匣或垃圾郵件資料夾查看是否收到這封測試郵件。

en: We recommend removing any unused themes to enhance your site&#8217;s security.
zh_TW: 建議移除全部未使用的佈景主題以增加網站安全性。

en: We recommend that you update PHP
zh_TW: 系統建議升級主機的 PHP 執行環境

en: We were unable to check if any new versions of WordPress are available.
zh_TW: 目前無法檢查 WordPress 是否有可用的新版本。

en: We were unable to copy the plugin file required to enable the Troubleshooting Mode.
zh_TW: 這個外掛無法複製啟用 [疑難排解模式] 所需的外掛檔案。

en: We were unable to create the mu-plugins directory.
zh_TW: 這個外掛無法建立 mu-plugins 目錄。

en: We were unable to replace the plugin file required to enable the Troubleshooting Mode.
zh_TW: 這個外掛無法取代啟用 [疑難排解模式] 所需的外掛檔案。

en: We'll try again with the next release.
zh_TW: 外掛會在下個發佈版本再次試著執行更新。

en: Web server
zh_TW: 網頁伺服器軟體

en: Website server user
zh_TW: 網站伺服器使用者

en: When bulk-disabling plugins, a site failure occurred. Because of this the change was automatically reverted.
zh_TW: 批次停用外掛後，這個網站便發生錯誤，因此這項變更已自動還原。

en: When bulk-enabling plugins, a site failure occurred. Because of this the change was automatically reverted.
zh_TW: 批次啟用外掛後，這個網站便發生錯誤，因此這項變更已自動還原。

en: When disabling the plugin, %s, a site failure occurred. Because of this the change was automatically reverted.
zh_TW: 停用了代稱為 %s 的外掛後，這個網站便發生錯誤，因此這項變更已自動還原。

en: When enabling the plugin, %s, a site failure occurred. Because of this the change was automatically reverted.
zh_TW: 啟用了代稱為 %s 的外掛後，這個網站便發生錯誤，因此這項變更已自動還原。

en: When enabling troubleshooting on the selected plugins, a site failure occurred. Because of this the selected plugins were kept disabled while troubleshooting mode started.
zh_TW: 為選取的外掛啟用疑難排解功能後，這個網站便發生錯誤，因此在 [疑難排解模式] 中會繼續停用這些外掛。

en: When switching the active theme to %s, a site failure occurred. Because of this we reverted the theme to the one you used previously.
zh_TW: 將佈景主題切換至 %s 後，這個網站便發生錯誤，因此系統已將佈景主題還原至之前使用的佈景主題。

en: When troubleshooting issues on your site, you are likely to be told to disable all plugins and switch to the default theme.
zh_TW: 一般來說，在為網站進行疑難排解時，都會要求網站管理員停用全部外掛並切換到預設佈景主題。

en: When you've been able to update using the "Update Now" button on Dashboard > Updates, we'll clear this error for future update attempts.
zh_TW: 當網站管理員能在 [控制台]&rarr;[更新] 中透過點擊 [立即更新] 按鈕進行更新時，系統會為將來的更新嘗試清除這項錯誤。

en: While trying to test your site&#8217;s scheduled events, the following error was returned: %s
zh_TW: 測試這個網站的排程事件時，傳回所列錯誤: %s

en: WordPress Constants
zh_TW: WordPress 常數

en: WordPress Version
zh_TW: WordPress 版本

en: WordPress development updates are blocked by the %s constant.
zh_TW: WordPress 開發版更新已由 %s 常數所封鎖。

en: WordPress development updates are blocked by the %s filter.
zh_TW: WordPress 開發版更新已由 %s 篩選器所封鎖。

en: WordPress directory location
zh_TW: WordPress 安裝目錄位置

en: WordPress directory size
zh_TW: WordPress 安裝目錄大小

en: WordPress requires %1$s version %2$s or higher. Contact your web hosting company to correct this.
zh_TW: WordPress 需要 %1$s %2$s 或更新版本。請聯絡這個網站的主機服務提供商修正這個問題。

en: WordPress security and maintenance releases are blocked by %s.
zh_TW: WordPress 安全性維護版本已由 %s 常數所封鎖。

en: WordPress security and maintenance releases are blocked by the %s filter.
zh_TW: WordPress 安全性維護版本已由 %s 篩選器所封鎖。

en: WordPress update available (%s)
zh_TW: WordPress 有可用更新 (%s)

en: WordPress version %s
zh_TW: WordPress %s 版

en: WordPress&#8217; utf8mb4 support requires MariaDB version %s or greater. Please contact your server administrator.
zh_TW: WordPress 的 UTF8MB4 支援需要 MariaDB %s 版或更新版本。請聯絡這個網站的伺服器管理員。

en: WordPress&#8217; utf8mb4 support requires MySQL client library (%1$s) version %2$s or newer. Please contact your server administrator.
zh_TW: WordPress 的 UTF8MB4 支援需要 MySQL 的用戶端程式庫 %1$s %2$s 版或更新版本。請聯絡這個網站的伺服器管理員。

en: WordPress&#8217; utf8mb4 support requires MySQL version %s or greater. Please contact your server administrator.
zh_TW: WordPress 的 UTF8MB4 支援需要 MySQL %s 版或更新版本。請聯絡這個網站的伺服器管理員。

en: WordPress.org is reachable
zh_TW: 這個網站可順利連線至 WordPress.org。

en: Writable
zh_TW: 可寫入

en: Yes
zh_TW: 是

en: You are accessing this website using HTTPS, but your <a href="%s">WordPress Address</a> is not set up to use HTTPS by default.
zh_TW: 目前你正以 HTTPS 存取這個網站，但這個網站的 [<a href="%s">WordPress 位址</a>] 卻仍為預設值，並未設定為 HTTPS。

en: You are currently running the latest version of WordPress available, keep it up!
zh_TW: 這個網站目前執行的是 WordPress 最新版本，請持續為核心程式進行更新。

en: You are using a %1$s drop-in which might mean that a %2$s database is not being used.
zh_TW: 這個網站目前使用了 %1$s 強化外掛，這代表這個網站可能沒有使用 %2$s 資料庫。

en: You do not have access to this file.
zh_TW: 目前的登入身分沒有存取這個檔案的權限。

en: You don't have any of the default themes installed. A default theme helps you determine if your current theme is causing conflicts.
zh_TW: 這個網站並未安裝任何預設佈景主題。預設佈景主題可以協助網站管理員確認使用中的佈景主題是否為造成衝突的原因。

en: You have plugins waiting to be updated
zh_TW: 這個網站有外掛需要進行更新

en: You have successfully enabled Troubleshooting Mode, all plugins will appear inactive until you disable Troubleshooting Mode, or log out and back in again.
zh_TW: 已成功啟用 [疑難排解模式]，全部外掛均會先行停用，直到停用這個模式或登出網站並再次登入。

en: You have themes waiting to be updated
zh_TW: 這個網站有佈景主題需要進行更新

en: You should remove inactive plugins
zh_TW: 網站管理員應該移除未啟用的外掛

en: You should remove inactive themes
zh_TW: 網站管理員應該移除未啟用的佈景主題

en: You would have received an email because of this.
zh_TW: 網站管理員會因此而收到一封電子郵件。

en: Your .htaccess file contains only core WordPress features.
zh_TW: 這個網站的 .htaccess 檔案僅包含 WordPress 核心程式功能。

en: Your MariaDB version supports utf8mb4.
zh_TW: 目前執行的 MariaDB 版本支援 UTF8MB4。

en: Your MySQL version supports utf8mb4.
zh_TW: 目前執行的 MySQL 版本支援 UTF8MB4。

en: Your PHP version requires an update
zh_TW: 這個網站的 PHP 執行環境版本需要更新

en: Your PHP version should be updated
zh_TW: 這個網站的 PHP 執行環境應該進行更新

en: Your WordPress version is up to date (%s)
zh_TW: 這個網站的 WordPress %s 已是最新版本

en: Your installation of WordPress doesn't require FTP credentials to perform updates.
zh_TW: 這個 WordPress 網站執行更新時無須進行 FTP 認證。

en: Your installation of WordPress prompts for FTP credentials to perform updates.
zh_TW: 這個 WordPress 網站執行更新時會提示需要進行 FTP 認證。

en: Your plugins are up to date
zh_TW: 這個網站的全部外掛均為最新版本

en: Your site can communicate securely with other services
zh_TW: 這個網站能與其他服務進行安全通訊

en: Your site can perform loopback requests
zh_TW: 這個網站能執行回送要求

en: Your site could not complete a loopback request
zh_TW: 這個網站的回送要求無法完成

en: Your site does not have any default theme. Default themes are used by WordPress automatically if anything is wrong with your normal theme.
zh_TW: 這個網站並未安裝預設佈景主題。預設佈景主題的用途，是在網站使用一般佈景主題發生問題時，WordPress 可以自動套用預設佈景主題避免網站停擺。

en: Your site does not use HTTPS
zh_TW: 這個網站沒有使用 HTTPS

en: Your site has %1$d inactive theme, other than %2$s, the default WordPress theme, and %3$s, your active theme. | Your site has %1$d inactive themes, other than %2$s, the default WordPress theme, and %3$s, your active theme.
zh_TW[0]: 除了 WordPress 預設佈景主題 %2$s 及目前使用的佈景主題 %3$s 外，這個網站有 %1$d 個未使用的佈景主題。

en: Your site has %1$d inactive theme, other than %2$s, your active theme. | Your site has %1$d inactive themes, other than %2$s, your active theme.
zh_TW[0]: 除了目前使用的佈景主題 %2$s 外，這個網站有 %1$d 個未使用的佈景主題。

en: Your site has %d active plugin, and they are all up to date. | Your site has %d active plugins, and they are all up to date.
zh_TW[0]: 這個網站有 %d 個已啟用的外掛，且均為最新版本。

en: Your site has %d inactive plugin. | Your site has %d inactive plugins.
zh_TW[0]: 這個網站有 %d 個未啟用的外掛。

en: Your site has %d inactive theme. | Your site has %d inactive themes.
zh_TW[0]: 這個網站有 %d 個未使用的佈景主題。

en: Your site has %d installed theme, and they are all up to date. | Your site has %d installed themes, and they are all up to date.
zh_TW[0]: 這個網站安裝了 %d 個佈景主題，且均為最新版本。

en: Your site has %d plugin waiting to be updated. | Your site has %d plugins waiting to be updated.
zh_TW[0]: 這個網站有 %d 個外掛需要更新。

en: Your site has %d theme waiting to be updated. | Your site has %d themes waiting to be updated.
zh_TW[0]: 這個網站有 %d 個佈景主題需要更新。

en: Your site has 1 active plugin, and it is up to date.
zh_TW: 這個網站安裝了 1 個外掛，且為最新版本。

en: Your site has 1 installed theme, and it is up to date.
zh_TW: 這個網站安裝了 1 個佈景主題，且為最新版本。

en: Your site has critical issues that should be addressed as soon as possible to improve the performance or security of your website.
zh_TW: 這個網站有需要盡快解決的重大問題，解決後便能提升網站效能或安全性。

en: Your site is currently in Troubleshooting Mode. This has <strong>no effect on your site visitors</strong>, they will continue to view your site as usual, but for you it will look as if you had just installed WordPress for the first time.
zh_TW: 這個網站目前啟用了疑難排解模式。這個模式<strong>不會影響網站訪客</strong>，網站訪客檢視網站的結果一如往常，但啟用這項功能的網站管理員會看到 WordPress 網站回復成有如第一次安裝後的樣子。

en: Your site is not set to output debug information
zh_TW: 這個網站設定為不輸出偵錯資訊

en: Your site is not using localized timezones
zh_TW: 這個網站沒有使用本地化時區資訊

en: Your site is set to display errors to site visitors
zh_TW: 這個網站設定為會向網站訪客顯示錯誤訊息

en: Your site is set to log errors to a potentially public file.
zh_TW: 這個網站會將錯誤訊息記錄在可能可公開存取的檔案中

en: Your site is unable to communicate securely with other services
zh_TW: 這個網站無法與其他服務進行安全通訊

en: Your site is unable to reach WordPress.org at %1$s, and returned the error: %2$s
zh_TW: 這個網站無法連線至位於 %1$s 的 WordPress.org。傳回的錯誤訊息: %2$s

en: Your site scores pretty well on the Health Check, but there are still some things you can do to improve the performance and security of your website.
zh_TW: 這個網站的網站狀態檢查得分相當不錯，但仍有幾項網站管理員可以改進的項目，改進後便可提升網站的效能及安全性。

en: Your site uses localized timezones
zh_TW: 這個網站使用本地化時區資訊

en: Your themes are up to date
zh_TW: 這個網站的全部佈景主題均為最新版本

en: Your website is using an active HTTPS connection.
zh_TW: 這個網站正在使用有效的 HTTPS 連線

en: cURL version
zh_TW: cURL 版本

[ctx: comment status]
en: Closed
zh_TW: 已關閉

[ctx: comment status]
en: Open
zh_TW: 已啟用

en: enabled
zh_TW: 已啟用

en: https://wordpress.org/about/requirements/
zh_TW: https://tw.wordpress.org/about/requirements/

en: https://wordpress.org/plugins/health-check/
zh_TW: https://tw.wordpress.org/plugins/health-check/

en: the team handbook
zh_TW: 團隊手冊

en: utf8mb4 requires a MariaDB update
zh_TW: UTF8MB4 需要 MariaDB 更新版本

en: utf8mb4 requires a MySQL update
zh_TW: UTF8MB4 需要 MySQL 更新版本

en: utf8mb4 requires a newer client library
zh_TW: UTF8MB4 需要更新版本的用戶端函式庫
